Back to top

Adult Support

The Adult Support team is lead by Simon Emmett the Deputy County Commissioner for Adult Support.

If a role is listed as vacant the email will be received by the relevant Deputy County Commisioner.

 

Assistant County Commissioner for
Special Needs

Mike Standing    
acc.specialneeds@southlondonscouts.org.uk

 

County Media Development Manager

Vacant
media.development@southlondonscouts.org.uk

 

Assistant County Commissioner for
International Scouting

Simon Emmett    
acc.international@southlondonscouts.org.uk

 

County Scout Active Support Manager

Vacant    
active.support@southlondonscouts.org.uk

 

County Training Team

County Training Manager

Paul O'Brien   
ctm@southlondonscouts.org.uk

 

Local Training Managers

Lambeth District

Vacant    
training.lambeth@southlondonscouts.org.uk

Lewisham District

Mandy Pywell
training.lewisham@southlondonscouts.org.uk

Royal Greenwich District

Conway Tearle  
training.rg@southlondonscouts.org.uk

Southwark District

Kay Francis    
training.southwark@southlondonscouts.org.uk

Wandsworth District

Vacant    
training.wandsworth@southlondonscouts.org.uk

 

Trainers

Linda Hurford    
linda.hurford@southlondonscouts.org.uk

John Sweeney    
john.sweeney@southlondonscouts.org.uk

Matt Butterfield    
matt.butterfield@southlondonscouts.org.uk

Martyn Bain    
martyn.bain@southlondonscouts.org.uk

Paul O'Brien    
paul.obrien@southlondonscouts.org.uk

Simon Emmett    
simon.emmett@southlondonscouts.org.uk

Kay Francis    
kay.francis@southlondonscouts.org.uk

 

County Safeguarding Awareness Team

County Safeguarding Awareness Co-ordinators

Tom Wheeler
tom.wheeler@southlondonscouts.org.uk

Cheryle Stonebridge
cheryle.stonebridge@southlondonscouts.org.uk

Jennifer McCullough
jennifer.mccullough@southlondonscouts.org.uk