Back to top

Youth Programme

The Youth Programme team is led by Terry Wiggins the Deputy County Commissioner for Programme.

Terry is in the process of growing this exciting team. If you would like to find out how you can help to support our Leaders in one of our five youth sections please click here or contact Terry for a chat.

Where roles are listed as vacant the email will be received by Terry.

County Beaver Scout Leaders

Both roles are vacant    
beavers@southlondonscouts.org.uk

 

County Cub Scout Leaders

Cheryle Stonebridge
cheryle.stonebridge@southlondonscouts.org.uk

vacant    
cubs@southlondonscouts.org.uk

 

County Scout Leaders

Both roles are vacant    
scouts@southlondonscouts.org.uk

 

County Explorer Scout Leaders

Both roles are vacant
explorers@southlondonscouts.org.uk

 

County Young Leaders Leader

vacant    
young.leaders@southlondonscouts.org.uk

 

County Scout Network Leaders

Both roles are vacant    
network@southlondonscouts.org.uk